Arhive pe etichete: Peter Romo

VA. – Eleonor Summer Hits Volume 5 [ELR130]


Eleonor Summer Hits Volume 5 is here. Enjoy 14 of the most beautiful tracks from our catalogue with nice deep, chillout bass lines, at the same time giving a magnificent groove tech house, minimal potential. 14 of the most important rising stars of 2016. Do you feel the summer? With LOVE….Eleonor! Artwork (C) A.W.

VA. – Eleonor Summer Hits Volume 5 [ELR130]

01. Florin H – Robotic Love (Original Mix)
02. Mblow – Concerto House (Original Mix)
03. Florin H – Dramatic Experience (Original Mix)
04. Dimitri Skouras – Sea And Sun (Original Mix)
05. Covert23 – Super Computer (Original Mix)
06. DJ Biopic – Serenity (Original Mix)
07. Florin H – I’ll Be Good To You (Original Mix)
08. Printed Circuit Board – Quack Cure (Original Mix)
09. Florin H – Love To See You Dancing (Original Mix)
10. Peter Romo – The Bucarest (Original Mix)
11. Sime-On – Computer Games (Original Mix)
12. Salih Dilsiz – Blue Shift (Original Mix)
13. Florin H – Arabia (Chill Out Version)
14. TOOMe – Mine (Original Mix)

Out now on :

Beatport :

Junodownload :

iTunes :

+ in all other major music stores online. Buy the original. Send us your demos to

You can listen the full compilation on YouTube :

We thank you for your support. Buy the original and respect the Artists.