Arhive pe etichete: Ninohengst

VA. – Eleonor Summer Hits Volume 3 [ELR128]


Eleonor Summer Hits Volume 3 is here. Enjoy 20 of the most beautiful tracks from our catalogue with nice deep, chillout bass lines, at the same time giving a magnificent groove tech house, minimal potential. 20 of the most important rising stars of 2016. Do you feel the summer? With LOVE….Eleonor!

VA. – Eleonor Summer Hits Volume 3 [ELR128]

01. Dario Emme – Envoy (Original Mix)
02. Oscar Cooper – Congo Life (Original Mix)
03. NinoHengst, Mario van Vegaz – Ruck Zuck (Original Mix)
04. Vincenzo De Robertis – One Coke Lish (Original Mix)
05. Florin H – And Ahahahahaha (Original Mix)
06. Mustard Jar – Strand (Original Mix)
07. Vincenzo De Robertis – Pitti (Original Mix)
08. Synac – The Drop (Original Mix)
09. Remundo – Devotion (Original Mix)
10. Bcode – Hot Mood (Original Mix).wav
11. Fukoma & Lato B – Italian Man (Original Mix)
12. MustLive – Delight (Original Mix)
13. Radiophono – African Ba Baa (Original Mix)
14. Toto Lopez – Chymatics (Original Mix)
15. Ralph Kings – Analysis 21 (Original Mix)
16. Ttony – The Restless (Original Mix)
17. The Twins – Ten Words (Original Mix)
18. Natrium – Nagasaki (Original Mix)
19. Toto Lopez – DMT Patterns (Original Mix)
20. Florin H – One Body Two Souls (Original Mix)

Out now on :

Beatport :

+ in all other major music stores online from 28 of May 2016. Buy the original. Send us your demos to


Ninohengst – Save EP [ELR11] – Eleonor Records


NinoHengst was born in early of 1988 in Lichtenstein, Germany and grew up in the East of Germany. At age of 11 he learned to play Flute, after that he bought a guitar…Music came in his live. 2004, he first came in contact with Djing and Music Production. From there his heart where fire and flame for Music and creativ process around….It was really a fun for him to make mixtapes or djing fro friend, interested in rap – music, or on Dnb Partys. Around 2005, 2006 his interesting was more focused on how is the music made, that is so like? He makes his first expieriences with freeversion of Musicproduction Software. From this Point came one on one, he wants to become better n better in soundquality and the secrets of the Musicindustry. His passion for music still alive and he he decided to study Audio Engineering until 2010. Whilr this time get involved in processes of the Musicindustry. He has done OrchestraRecordings, StudioRecordings, Mixing, Mastering and Postproduction jobs for different People, Lables and Companys in Different Styles. While studying he also made own Productions – HipHop Instrumentals, Drum´n Bass and Minimal, TechHouse, Techno. Since end of 2009 he more focuced on Techno n Minimal Music and created a LiveSet. So let´s have look on 2012 and wich Releases he would present to his audience.

This EP includes 4 tracks :

01. Olgarnit

02. Malteser

03. Save

04. Gut Morning Feat. Mario Van Vegaz

Release date : 15-05-2012

Genre : Deep House / Tech House

Buy this release from :

Beatport :

iTunes :

Junodownload (from 14 June 2012) :