Arhive pe etichete: cyrus

Phil Cyrus – Random Emotions [BR141]



Phil Cyrus – Random Emotions [BR141]

BR141_01 : Phil Cyrus – Crazy Night Out (Original Mix)
BR141_02 : Phil Cyrus – Dark Rainy Day (Original Mix)
BR141_03 : Phil Cyrus – Hello Sun (Original Mix)
BR141_04 : Phil Cyrus – Foggy Borderland (Original Mix)
BR141_05 : Phil Cyrus – Mojito Madness (Original Mix)
BR141_06 : Phil Cyrus – Pipeline Racer (Original Mix)

YouTube teaser :

Out now on :

Beatport :

Junodownload :

Traxsource :

iTunes :

+ all major music stores online.
Buy the original and support the Artists.
Send us your demos to :
Thank you!