Mojear Records

Standard

fucktheradio

My laptop blew up so I’ve been unable to post anything until I get everything back in order… Luckily I backed up everything literally by complete chance a mere 2 days before it happened, so I lost nothing important. Just means my blogging (and my own music production) has been on hold (and will remain so until I get a new laptop).

I can however recommend this indie label I discovered putting out some neat downtempo/house/electronica stuff. I highly recommend you check some of their stuff out.

Mojear Records

Vezi articol original

Lasă un răspuns

